Senaste inläggen

Elektriker heltid

Stockholm, Sverige
Beskrivning kommer..

Kontor

Entreprenad

Mattias Gibson

Platschef entreprenad

mattias@stockholmbyggkoncept.se

070 - 870 48 91

Kontakt

Pavel Kaletka

Platschef entreprenad

pavel@stockholmbyggkoncept.se

070 - 778 15 42

Kontakt 

Mats Hermansson

Platschef entreprenad

mats@stockholmbyggkoncept.se

073 - 425 86 66

Kontakt 

Johan Gröberg

Platschef entreprenad

johan@stockholmbyggkoncept.se

073 - 028 98 06

Kontakt 

Kent Apelqvist

Platschef entreprenad

kent@stockholmbyggkoncept.se

073 - 957 15 23

Kontakt 

Byggservice

Bozo Nikolic

Platschef byggservice

bozo@stockholmbyggkoncept.se

073 - 390 42 30

Kontakt

Christoffer Matwiejew

Platschef byggservice

christoffer@stockholmbyggkoncept.se

072 - 145 93 18

Kontakt 

Jedzej Jagiello

Arbetsledare byggservice

jedzej@stockholmbyggkoncept.se

072 - 357 57 77

Kontakt 

Jimmie Prokop

Platschef plattsättning

jimmie@stockholmbyggkoncept.se

076 - 199 69 32

Kontakt